Ramesses ‘Chrome Pineal’ release date, tracklisting and cover unveiled!

Ritual Productions will be releasing our first LP on May 16th 2011!! Chrome Pineal is a mind expanding alchemic experiment that towers majestically amongst Ramesses’ catalogue. This is the missing link in the band’s evolution into Possessed by The Rise of Magik, the second full length Ramesses release this year!  The 12” features three brand new studio recordings and three live tracks, recorded in 2007, Denmark as well as brilliant artwork by the French surrealist Clovis Trouille.

Ramesses 'Chrome Pineal' 12"

Tracklisting: 1. Chrome Pineal, 2.Blazoned Fauna, 3. Men of Horror, 4. The Tomb (live), 5. Before the Jackals (live), 6. Black Domina (live) .

Posted by Ritual in News at 5:03 pm

Tags: , , , ,